The Album


1. The Grand Bazaar*
2. Inanna*
3. Silence*
4. Turn the Lamp Down Low*
5. Time (w/Roy Harper)
6. Sister Awake Remix

*acoustic versions

+ 47 Minutes Multimedia Part

The Artwork

Audio Samples


Produced by
Ed Stasium and Jeff Martin,
except * produced by
Jeff Martin
+additional production and keyboards programming by Rhys Fulber
Recorded and mixed by

Ed Stasium

Engineered by
Paul Hamingson
except * engineered and mixed by
Simon Pressey + mixed by Greg Reely

Recording and mixed at
A&M Studios, Los Angeles, CA,
except *+ at
Studio Morin Heights, Morin Heights, PQ, + mixed at the Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, B.C.

Mastered by
Dave Collins at A&M Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.Vocals on “Time” by
Roy Harper

Background vocals on “Sister Awake Remix” by
Susan Richter

Lebanese Translation:
Tony Mansour

Front & Back cover image:
Simone Orlando
Verve Graphic Design Consultants Inc (Toronto)